Ta – Da!

Standard

Introducing Stitch Witch Cottage – The Blog.  This will be my last post here but I’ll keep the site up for some time to come, if only as a storage vault.

About Cynthia

I am a textile artist, embroiderer, wood burner, costumer, painter, and weaver who sees magic and change in the chain stitch and a well done Palestrina knot. I wish I had more control over the ways of the human world but alas, all I can control are my actions and my attitude in life and the consistency of my stitches. And sometimes even that doesn’t pan out as hoped and I must rip rip rip.

Leave a Reply

